top of page
Search

Paper Bullets Online Store Announcement & More!

Howdy Heroes,


Welcome to my revamped online website! I’m loading up the Paper Bullets Saloon with a new fresh coat of bloody hero hunting paint in 2022. So, what does this all mean? I’m glad you asked you my mighty fine reader. It means there’s a heck of a lot of content of the rotten kind coming your way. I’m rolling out special updates/ sneak peaks of the heroically horrific independent smash hit Cult Heroes, giveaways/ raffles, and updates/sales to the newest online Paper Bullets Comic Book Shop!


You read that right hero. The Paper Bullets Online Comic Book Shop is now live! You can now claim all the latest Paper Bullets comics including Cult Heroes Issues 1-3, Cult Heroes Stories Vol. 1, and Razor Blade Mary: A Cult Heroes Story! All comics are available in physical and digital formats. And for the first time I’m selling original art! In fact, the Paper Bullets Online Comic Book Shop will be the only place to claim some original inks, high quality art prints, stickers, and more from myself. Visit today by clicking the rotten link down below.



The Paper Bullets Online Comic Book Shop Link- https://paperbulletscomicbookshop.bigcartel.com/


Don’t miss the latest villainous updates, sales, and so much more by signing up to my Newsletter mailing list down below.


Raymond Estrada Newsletter Sign Up Link- https://raymondest227.wixsite.com/mysite/newsletter



Enjoy your bloody visit and comics… Hero!


11 views1 comment
bottom of page